skip to main content

Chairman (Ian George)

Secretary (Scott Youngson)


Paul Gribbon

Membership Secretary (Mike Grout)

Club Captain (Jack Martin)

Press Secretary (Matthew Dodd)

Club Kit (Gemma Kemp)

Social Secretary (Laura Mason)

Club Welfare Officer (Toby Knight)

Junior Manager (Liz Payne)

Adult League Co-ordinator

Sue Fuller

Tristar and Youth League Co-ordinator

Jenny Harley


Committee Member (Chris Muers)

Committee Member (Jo Phelps)

Committee Member (Zena Shean)