Below you will find the 2017 EETC committee members with their relevant duties and contact details.

All general enquiries regarding East Essex Triathlon Club should be directed to the club chairman, Ian George.

The team that make it happen!


Ian George

Club Chairman

Victoria (Tora) Bishop

Club Captain

Jack Morris

Club Captain

Kalli Isborne

Club Secretary

Paul Gribbon

Club Treasurer

Sue Fuller

Membership Secretary

Sonya Martin

Welfare Officer

Martin Cook

Junior Manager

Zena Shean

Youth Manager

Club Supplies

Jo Phelps

Kit Manager

Matthew Pickett


Club League

Jenny Harley

Tri Star & Youth League

Ben Pickett

Adult League

Social Events

Rob Kleider

Social Secretary

Ray Brooks

Social Secretary


Mike Grout

Email & Website

Zena Shean

Press Secretary

Race Directors

Mark Williams

Basildon Aquathlon

Ian Tovell

Race Entry Coordinator (BA)

Ian George

East Essex Kids Triathlon

Jenny Harley

Race Entry Coordinator (EEKT)

Kevin Baldwin

Wilkins Kennedy Grays Triathlon

Steve Wisbey

Race Entry Coordinator (WKGT)

Richard Fuller


Back to Home